ASCA National Specialty 2022 Committee

Nationals ChairmanBetty Jaco512-960-6625 regattaaussies@gmail.com
Nationals Assistant ChairmanRachel Vest770-634-5582 investedr@yahoo.com
Nationals Entry ClerkTerri Morgan 720-272-8998 ascanationalentryclerkterri@gmail.com
Finals Stockdog Course DirectorLarry Teaffteaffg@yahoo.com
Nationals Stockdog Course DirectorJacque Tinkerworkingdogsupply@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Agility SecretaryPam Smithpamsmith@zianet.com
Nationals & Finals Conformation SecretaryPeter Kontosrnnr70@aol.com
Nationals & Finals Obedience SecretaryAnn McCabestarryskyaussies@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Rally SecretaryKaren Blackkarenblackrally@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Junior Handling SecretaryCorey LambertClambert83@aol.com
Tracking SecretaryJan Wesenjan@janwesen.com
Versatility MVA/MVJ SecretaryRenee Watsonrenwatson@comcast.net
Dock Jumping ChairmanLesli Hilllesli@leslihill.com
Class SponsorshipsHeidi Mobleywhaussies@gmail.com
Vendors/StallsKim Edenkim.eden82@gmail.com
RV/Camping/Golf CartsJay Blairjayblair805@gmail.com
Health Clinics / Educational SeminarsLeslie Creelman Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
Parades Renee Lacey-Carantzatrlacey4@att.net
Agility Entry ClerkHelen Wilsonreddogag@yahoo.com
Stockdog Entry ClerkKathy Maleskathy@mekkado.com
SlideshowsKalla Jacoascavolunteers2022@gmail.com
ascafinalists2022@gmail.com
Board LiaisonGina Larson
Accounting & Local LiaisonSusan Byrne
Travel & Hotel Chairman Geri Scheidt
Banquets / BuffetsLaura Gibson
Merchandise Carol Harvey
CatalogCathy Kenny
HospitalityRachel Vest
Awards / Rosettes Cathy Kenny
Welcome & Juniors BagsSuzette Pendo
Office ManagerBarb Budny
Decorations/SignsMichael & Krystal McGuire
WebmasterHeidi Mobley
FacebookKalla Jaco
Logo ArtistCarole Raschella