ASCA National Specialty 2022 Judges

ASCA National Specialty

2022 ASCA Finals Judges

Agility Finals: Sue Graham
Conformation Finals: Melinda Vinson, Susan Harris, Sharon Sparks
Junior Handling Finals: Lesley Box Noack
Obedience Finals: Elizabeth Chase, Cindy Franks
Rally Finals: Sandra Walroth, Pat Pierce
Stockdog Finals: Maarten Walter, Preston Kissman, Brad Warren

2022 ASCA National Specialty Judges

National Agility Trial
Sandra Katzen
Dan Roy

Conformation Show
Best of Breed: Liz Gibson
Intact Dogs: Lisa Cameron Bell
Intact Bitches: Kelly Sweeney
Altered: Donna Wright
Non-Regular : Brandy Greenhagen

Heidi Mobley

Junior Handling
Laura Pearson

National Obedience Trial
Utility A, Open CDX A & B, Graduate Novice, Novice A, Beginner Novice A & B, Team: Robert Apap
Utility B, Open ODX A & B, Novice B, Sub-Novice, Team: Sandra Walker
Novice C, Versatility, Seniors and Brace: Judge to be announced after close of entries.

National Rally Trial
Masters A/B/C, Novice A/B/C, All Fast classes (M/E/A/N): Rachel Brostrom
Excellent A/B/C, Advanced A/B/C, Advanced and Novice Pairs, Team Relay Rally: Gudrun Dytrych

Stockdog Trial
Ducks: Kim Torson-Schneider
Sheep: Marti Parrish
Cattle: Betty Williams

National Tracking Test
Francis Keays
Jack Sappenfield II

Dock Jumping Trial
Scott Mobley