ASCA National Specialty 2024 Committee

ASCA National Specialty

Nationals ChairmanDenise Creelmandenisecreelman10@gmail.com
559-909-1616
Assistant Nationals ChairmanLeslie Creelman Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
559-909-0465
Nationals Stockdog Course DirectorCarol Gerkenkjaussies1@gmail.com
Finals Stockdog Course DirectorJeannie Biggersjeannie@gotdogllc.com
Nationals & Finals Agility SecretaryLorraine CirinelliagilityUSA2020@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Conformation SecretarySusan Harrissusan@skyhiaussies.com
Nationals & Finals Obedience SecretaryBetsy Colemanbetsycoleman123@outlook.com
Nationals & Finals Rally SecretarySue GrahamASCArally2024@aol.com
Nationals & Finals Junior Handling SecretaryShelby Shankskyryderhofx21@gmail.com
Tracking SecretaryJan Wesenjan@janwesen.com
Versatility MVA/MVJ SecretaryNita Gandarawaywardaussies@gmail.com
Dock Jumping ChairmanShaina MayesMayes.shaina@gmail.com
Scent Detection ChairpersonLiz Bernsteinlizbernstein85@gmail.com
Class SponsorshipsAndrea Bairjuncasjimpop@yahoo.com
Vendor & StallsMichael McGuire admin@mcguirehandling.com
RV/Camping/Golf CartsJay Blairjayblair805@gmail.com
Health Clinics / Educational SeminarsLeslie Creelman Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
Parades Susan Harrissusan@skyhiaussies.com
Slideshows and FacebookKalla Jacosailingaussies@gmail.com
Nationals AccountingLaura Gibsonchaseaussies@aol.com
Local LiaisonKris Churchillmakitaaussies@gmail.com
Travel & Hotel Chairman Linda Braunbirkiegirl@msn.com
Banquets/Receptions/Nightly DinnersLiz Busquetshist815@gmail.com
Merchandise Liz Gibsonlizgibson111@gmail.com
Merchandise Co-ChairKathy Peyckekmpeycke@gmail.com
CatalogSusan Harrissusan@skyhiaussies.com
Hospitality, Decorations & SignageRachel Vestinvestedr@yahoo.com
Hospitality AssistantSteve Nalley
Awards / Rosettes Sherrie Scottspringfever3@mac.com
Welcome Bags/Junior Bags/Judges’ GiftsErica Pruitthof_ch.jubilee@yahoo.com
Office ManagerMari Jo Sharerangelcreekaussies@gmail.com
Nationals Entry ClerkLeslie Creelman-Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
Agility Entry ClerkPam Smithpamsmith@zianet.com
Stockdog Entry ClerkKenneth Ferrillsundownranch@earthlink.net
Board LiaisonJillian WardJillianward.asca@gmail.com