ASCA National Specialty 2025 Committee

ASCA National Specialty

Nationals ChairmanSusan Harrissusan@skyhiaussies.com
209-204-7914
Assistant Nationals ChairmanLeslie Creelman Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
559-909-0465
Nationals Stockdog Course DirectorCarol Gerkenkjaussies1@gmail.com
Finals Stockdog Course DirectorJeannie Biggersjeannie@gotdogllc.com
Nationals & Finals Agility SecretaryCynthia Downingcynthia.a.downing@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Conformation SecretaryJewel Fulssummerjewelf@gmail.com
Nationals & Finals Obedience SecretaryBetsy Colemanbetsycoleman123@outlook.com
Nationals & Finals Rally SecretaryDebbie Crusenberrycrusnby@att.net
Nationals & Finals Junior Handling SecretaryErica Pruitt Vonlossberghof_ch.jubilee@yahoo.com
Tracking SecretaryJan Wesenjan@janwesen.com
Versatility MVA/MVJ SecretaryRenee Watsonrenwatson@comcast.net
Dock Jumping ChairmanLesli HillLesli@jalehill.com
Scent Detection ChairpersonLiz Bernsteinlizbernstein85@gmail.com
Class SponsorshipsAndrea Bairjuncasjimpop@yahoo.com
Vendor & StallsMichael McGuire admin@mcguirehandling.com
RV/Camping/Golf CartsJay Blairjayblair805@gmail.com
Health Clinics / Educational SeminarsLeslie Creelman Sosalesliecreelman@yahoo.com
Parades Gail Elliottjgelliott52@hotmail.com
Slideshows and FacebookKalla Jacosailingaussies@gmail.com
Nationals AccountingDena Merrilldena-1234@prodigy.net
Local Liaison
Travel & Hotel Chairman Melissa Fathersmelissafathers12@gmail.com
Banquets/Receptions/Nightly DinnersDenise Creelmandenisecreelman10@gmail.com
Merchandise Linda Stohr CatalinoRosetoaussies@gmail.com
Merchandise Co-ChairAmanda Meierinfinitiamanda@gmail.com
CatalogDiAnna Williamssierraroseaussies@yahoo.com
Decorations & SignageWende ZagrodneyWendezagrodney@gmail.com
HospitalityLynn Dichianterralynn01@comcast.net
Awards / Rosettes Star Mathissamwiseaussies@gmail.com
Welcome Bags/Junior Bags/Judges’ GiftsMelissa LednikCloverdaleaussies@gmail.com
Office ManagerMari Jo Sharerangelcreekaussies@gmail.com
Nationals Entry Clerk
Agility Entry Clerk
Stockdog Entry Clerk
Board LiaisonJillian WardJillianward.asca@gmail.com