Business Office

Business Office

Email is the preferred method of contact for the office to keep track of communications.  Please contact the appropriate department email listed below.

ASCA Business Office
6091 E. State Hwy 21
Bryan, TX 77808
Phone (979) 778-1082
Fax (979) 778-1898
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST, M-F
Phone hours: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST, M-Fwww.asca.org

ASCA Business Office Manager
Sarah Jackson: manager@asca.org
(ext. 101)
Pedigree Research Requests
Applications for Dogs Registered with Other Registries
LEP (Limited Exhibition Privileges) Applications
Hall of Fame
Kennels

Holidays the office is closed:
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr Day
President’s Day
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday following Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

 

 

 

ASCA Business Office Assistant Manager
Tammy Johnson: registrar@asca.org
(ext. 105)

ASCA Registry – Tammy Johnson: registrar@asca.org
(ext. 105)
For Individual Dog Registration Applications, Litters, Transfers, Pedigrees and Leases
For Other Registry Registration and related Pedigree Research, or LEP’s contact manager@asca.org

ASCA Membership & Affiliate Coordinator– Tasha Steeley: membership@asca.org
(ext. 100)
Membership applications, renewals, change of address, and general membership inquiries
QT Number Application processing and inquiries
Affiliate Club Applications and renewals
DNA results
Dock Jumping trial sanctioning and results
Scent Detection sanctioning and results

ASCA Conformation,  Junior Showmanship, and Obedience – Jaime Pearce: activities@asca.org
(ext. 103)
Conformation and Junior Showmanship show sanctioning, results, and judges.
Obedience trial sanctioning, results, and judges.

ASCA Agility, and Rally Coordinator– Ashley Cupp: agility@asca.org
(ext. 102)
Agility trial sanctioning, results, judges, jump height cards.
Rally trial sanctioning, results, judges.

ASCA Stockdog, and Tracking Coordinator – Jennifer Thompson: stockdog@asca.org
(ext. 104)
Stockdog trial sanctioning, results, and judges.
Tracking trial sanctioning, results, and judges.

Webmaster – Heidi Mobley: webmaster@asca.org
For ASCA Website support.

Executive Secretary – Kalla Jaco: executive.secretary@asca.org
For ASCA Board inquiries.