ASCA National Specialty 2023 Judges

ASCA National Specialty

2023 ASCA Finals Judges

Agility Finals: Mark Buehl
Conformation Finals: Melissa Borde, Trisha Herring, and Julie Humeston
Junior Handling Finals: Bayley Williams
Obedience Finals: Charlotte Mielziner and Renee Watson
Rally Finals: Heinz G√ľnter Geisel and Joan Skinner
Stockdog Finals: John Knepper, Maarten Walter, and Gail Winnick

2023 ASCA National Specialty Judges

National Agility Trial
Roger Coor
Chuck Klein

Conformation Show
Best of Breed: Laura Diebold
Intact Dogs: Kristina Churchill
Intact Bitches: Karen Roesner
Altered: Susan Landry-Whiticar
Non-Regular : Glenda Stephenson

Michael Ryan

Junior Handling
Alexi Staples

National Obedience Trial
Utility A, Open CDX A & B, Graduate Novice, Novice A, Beginner Novice A & B, Team: Janet Kelly
Utility B, Open ODX A & B, Novice B, Sub-Novice, Team: Sandra Walroth
Novice C, Versatility, Seniors and Brace: Judge to be announced after close of entries.

National Rally Trial
Masters A/B/C, Novice A/B/C, All Fast classes (M/E/A/N): Corinne Shanks
Excellent A/B/C, Advanced A/B/C, Advanced and Novice Pairs, Team Relay Rally: Barbara Arine

Stockdog Trial
Ducks: Maxine Schvaneveldt
Sheep: Devona Pierce
Cattle: Sandra Zilch

National Tracking Test
Thomas Hacholski
Carol Ruthenberg

Dock Jumping Trial
Lindsey Hinds