History Committee

About ASCA

Mission Statement: The Mission of the History Committee is to preserve, protect and document the heritage of ASCA and the Australian Shepherd. The Committee is also responsible for the recommendation of the ASCA Lifetime Achievement Award recipient each year.

History Committee
Chair: Ann DeChant (2024) (anndechant.asca@gmail.com)
Region 1:
Region 2: Jean Roberts (2024)
Region 3:
Region 4: Robbi Norman (2023)
Region 5:
Region 6: Cindy King (2023)
Region 7: Dorien Vogelaar (2023)