Junior Committee

Junior Showmanship

Mission Statement: To encourage, guide and support all Junior competitors and promote Junior participation in the ASCA programs.

Junior Committee
Liaison: Ann McCabe – starryskyaussies@gmail.com
Chair: Shelby Shank* (2023) – skyryderhofx21@gmail.com
Region 1: Bryn Elliott* (2023)
Region 2: Andrea Bair*, Bailey Crader (2024), Avery Pruitt (2024), Alexi Staples (2024)
Region 3:
Region 4:
Region 5: Mallori Bryan (2024), Bayley Williams (2023), Taylor Justice (2024)
Region 6: Deb St. Jacques* (2023)
Region 7: Svenja Hagedorn* (2023)

If you have suggestions for the ASCA Jr Program, please contact a Jr Committee member and they will be happy to take your suggestion to the committee.

For information about serving on the Jr Committee please contact the  Executive Secretary .